You are hereby summoned to attend the ANNUAL MEETING of the PARISH COUNCIL to be held via ZOOM on WEDNESDAY 5 MAY 2021 at <u>7.30pm</u>

AGENDA

1. Election of Chairman

2. Election of Vice Chairman

3. Apologies

To receive apologies and to approve reasons for absence.

4. Declarations of Interest

Councillors are reminded:-

- a) of the need to update their Register of Interests
- b) to declare any Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) in agenda items & their nature

c) to declare any Other Disclosable Interest (ODI) in agenda items & their nature Councillors who have declared a DPI or an ODI which falls within the terms of paragraph 13 of the Code of Conduct must leave the room for the relevant items unless granted a dispensation.

5. Requests for Dispensation

To consider any written requests from Parish Councillors.

6. Adjournment of Meeting to hear from:

- 1) Members of the Public a maximum of 15 minutes in accordance with the Parish Council's Standing Orders to be allowed for members of the public to submit comments/questions regarding matters on this agenda or for future consideration.
- 2) County Councillor Kyle Daisley
- 3) District Councillors Malcolm Glass & Harrison Rone-Clarke.
- 7. Minutes of the Meeting held on the 12 April 2021 (Copy attached)
- 8. Planning Applications
 - 1) 21/00474/FUL 16 Avon Close, Bromsgrove Rear ground floor extension

2) 21/00503/FUL – 14 Furnival Drive, Stoke Prior – Proposed two storey side extension

3) Update on Planning Issues referred to Bromsgrove District Council (Copy attached)

9. Urgent Decisions taken since the Council's last meeting

10. Finance

1) To approve the payments due for April 2021 (Copy attached)

2) To receive the Financial Management Statement for April 2021 (Copy attached)

11. Feedback from the Community Governance Review

- 12. Action Summary
- 13. Correspondence
- 14. Councillors Points of Information and Items for Future Meetings

Date of Next Meeting The Parish Council's next scheduled meeting is proposed to be held via Zoom on Monday 7 June 2021.

Neil Gulliver Clerk to Stoke Parish Council

Parish Council Membership

Councillors Peter Williams (Chairman), John Ellis (Vice Chairman), Sue Abel, Alan Bayliss, Diane Brown, Liz Eden, Jill Howe, Jean Jackson, Alyson Jewson, Chris Jewson, Liz Miller and Paul Pittaway.

FOR ANY ENQUIRIES REGARDING THIS MEETING PLEASE CONTACT NEIL GULLIVER, PARISH CLERK ON 07927 311041